Regarder Le Film | Tayyab Ifzal | Eps1 [18+] Love 2015

Thriller

Thrillers are characterized by fast pacing, frequent action, and resourceful heroes who must thwart the plans of more-powerful and better-equipped villains. Literary devices such as suspense, red herrings and cliffhangers are used extensively.

Thrillers often overlap with mystery stories, but are distinguished by the structure of their plots. In a thriller, the hero must thwart the plans of an enemy, rather than uncover a crime that has already happened. Thrillers also occur on a much grander scale: the crimes that must be prevented are serial or mass murder, terrorism, assassination, or the ov
...more

Lying in Wait
Neverworld Wake
Social Creature
Providence
Jar of Hearts
The Anomaly
Three Days Missing
Who Is Vera Kelly?
Bearskin
Any Man
The Real Michael Swann
Invitation to a Bonfire
A Study in Emerald
Tell Me No Lies (Follow Me Back #2)
Now You See Her

Giveaways

  • The Woman in the Window by A.J.  Finn
    The Woman in the Window
    by
    Release date: Jan 02, 2018
    Enter for a chance to win the instant #1 New York Times bestseller with more than 1 million copies sold worldwide- soon to be a major motion picture s ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 15514 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 16 - Jul 16, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • A Killer's Mind by Mike Omer
    A Killer's Mind (Zoe Bentley Mystery #1)
    by
    Release date: Aug 01, 2018
    A killer’s mind is her playground.

    Three Chicago women have been found strangled, embalmed, and posed as if still alive. Doubting the findings of the l
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 1100 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jul 04 - Jul 31, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • Expose by Danielle Girard
    Expose (Dr. Schwartzman, #3)
    by
    Release date: Jul 24, 2018
    Examining the dead will help her solve present crimes and uncover past secrets in this page-turner thriller for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Rizzoli ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 794 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 26 - Jul 23, 2018

    Countries available: US

  • The Woman in the Window
    A Killer's Mind (Zoe Bentley Mystery #1)
    The President Is Missing
    The Thinnest Air
    A Steep Price (Tracy Crosswhite, #6)
    The Outsider
    Something in the Water
    The Fallen (Amos Decker, #4)
    My Sister's Grave (Tracy Crosswhite, #1)
    Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane #1)
    Bring Me Back
    The Wife Between Us
    The Couple Next Door
    The Death of Mrs. Westaway
    Then She Was Gone
    Divergent by Veronica RothThe Moon Dwellers by David EstesThe Maze Runner by James DashnerGraceling by Kristin CashoreUglies by Scott Westerfeld
    If You Loved The Hunger Games
    398 books — 1,207 voters
    In Cold Blood by Truman CapoteHelter Skelter by Vincent BugliosiThe Stranger Beside Me by Ann RuleThe Devil in the White City by Erik LarsonColumbine by Dave Cullen
    Best True Crime
    845 books — 1,248 voters


    The Da Vinci Code (Robert Langdon, #2)
    The Girl on the Train
    Gone Girl
    Angels & Demons  (Robert Langdon, #1)
    The Girl Who Played with Fire (Millennium, #2)
    The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (Millennium, #3)
    The Lost Symbol (Robert Langdon, #3)
    Inferno (Robert Langdon, #4)
    Deception Point
    Digital Fortress
    Dark Places
    Sharp Objects
    The Silence of the Lambs  (Hannibal Lecter, #2)
    Before I Go to Sleep
    The Bourne Identity (Jason Bourne, #1)

    Linwood Barclay

    Author of No Time for Goodbye

    Linwood Barclay is the #1 internationally bestselling author of thirteen novels, including Trust Your Eyes, A Tap on the Window, No Time for Goodbye and that novel's followup, No Safe House.
    This summer, his thriller Broken Promise, the first of three linked novels about his fictional upstate New York town Promise Falls, will be released. Book two will come nine months later, and another nine months after that, the conclusion will be released.
    Over the years, several of Barclay's novels have been optioned for film and television. Most recently, No Time for Goodbye has been optioned for television in France, and in 2012, Trust Your Eyes was the object of a film rights bidding war between Universal and Warner Bros.

    Ask a Question

    More Featured Authors Taking Questions…
    Laura Lippman
    Laura Lippman The Girl in the Green Raincoat (Tess Monaghan, #11)
    Her Favorite Crime Novels: Pregnant P.I. Tess Monaghan is stuck on bed rest but still fighting crime in The Girl in the Green Raincoat. The author shares her favorite crime novels to read in bed.
    More Good Minds Suggest…
    Scott Sigler
    That sure as fuck ain't no cow
    Scott Sigler

    James Rollins
    Books are keys that open many doors.
    James Rollins

    More quotes...
    Precinct 81 Welcome to Precinct 81 Where the dead might not rest, the good are weary, the bad get off Scot f…more

    91 members, last active 3 hours ago

    NetGalley Addicts Support Group Warnning, if you are not already a NetGalley addict, you will soon become one by joining this gr…more

    884 members, last active 14 hours ago

    A place to find, recommend and save those books you want to read and discuss together!

    1 member, last active 8 days ago

    Psychological Thrillers This group is dedicated to all fans of Psychological Thrillers by authors including, but not lim…more

    3,434 members, last active 10 hours ago

    bloodfather
    9 chapters — updated Mar 31, 2011 11:41PM — 27 people liked it
    The Blinded World
    2 chapters — updated May 14, 2015 03:38AM — 0 people liked it

    Tags

    Tags contributing to this page include: thriller and thrillers