Nat Geo Wild: Гризли Аляски бросают вызов. Короли острова Кодиак / Alaska's Grizzly Gauntlet (2018) HDTVRip-AVC | P1 | Télécharger Part 3 | Parole Chicago

Paranormal Groups

Groups Tagged As Paranormal (showing 1-30 of 988)
M/M Romance
M/M Romance — 24093 members — Last Activity 11 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGay & Lesbian
The #1 resource on the Internet for M/M Romance fans, this group has something for everyone.

* Book and Series Discussions
* Daily Updates on New Releas
...more

Underground Knowledge — A discussion group
Underground Knowledge — A discussion group — 8951 members — Last Activity 23 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underreported issues of our era. All you need is an enquiring ...more

Addicted to YA
Addicted to YA — 27957 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 32 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“One must always be careful of books," said Tessa, "and what is inside them, for words have the power to change us.”
― Cassandra Clare, Clockwork Angel
...more

The YA Book Club
The YA Book Club — 15415 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 39 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This is a book club for all those who love Young Adult books. We know you love to read, and so do we. We will have optional group reads each month. If ...more

My Vampire Book Obsession
My Vampire Book Obsession — 2258 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 0 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Other places have Badges. We have Vampire Hearts. Welcome to My Vampire Book Obsession group.

 photo heart 2_zpscydoggjm.png

If, like us, you enjoy anything VAMPIRE in the paranorm
...more

Karen Chance Fans
Karen Chance Fans — 2109 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 3 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Let's discuss urban fantasy author Karen Chance and her books, short stories, etc. Come talk about the sexy vampire Mircea, the Pythia Cassie Palmer, ...more

A Million More Pages
A Million More Pages — 1811 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 8 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction

Welcome to A Million More Pages. We are a challenge-based reading group that runs seasonal challenges centered around themes.

August 1, 2018 through D
...more

EVERYONE Has Read This but Me - The Catch-Up Book Club
EVERYONE Has Read This but Me - The Catch-Up Book Club — 8063 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 14 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
description
Click HERE for the latest group announcements.

"It reminded me of ____ but in space."
"I read ____ in high school, and actually liked it."
"It's like a
...more

Paranormal Kickass Chicks
Paranormal Kickass Chicks — 180 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 45 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A group for people who love to read Paranormal books with Vampires, Witches, Werewolves, The Fey or whatever else you can find out there! Books heavy ...more

Spells, Space & Screams: Collections & Anthologies in Fantasy, Science Fiction, & Horror
Spells, Space & Screams: Collections & Anthologies in Fantasy, Science Fiction, & Horror — 945 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 48 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Welcome to the kingdom of short stories! Every month we will read a collection or anthology published within the last five years. Each book will conta ...more

We Read Stuff
We Read Stuff — 180 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 30 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
For people who like to read many different genres & types of books. Each month we will read two books voted on by members, with a specific genre f ...more

Bookaholic's Anonymous
Bookaholic's Anonymous — 202 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 40 min ago
Just for FunOutlandish Statements
This group is for all of you adult book addicts out there, like us, that have been told to put down the damn book and join the real world again. Here ...more

The Challenge Factory
The Challenge Factory — 1623 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 42 min ago
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
Feed your Reading Challenge Addiction Here!!! We offer a wide range of challenges across many different themes/genres/subjects! We have mini, monthly, ...more

LGBTQ/GSM Fantasy & Science Fiction
LGBTQ/GSM Fantasy & Science Fiction — 2527 members — Last Activity 5 hours, 50 min ago
Books & LiteratureGay & Lesbian

This is a Private Age Restricted Group. Your Profile must be set to Public to join

We also respect the sometimes need for privacy so you may also send
...more

Georgia's Reader Review Group
Georgia's Reader Review Group — 3 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 56 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
This group is for Georgia Carter Mathers's readers to review her books. At the moment, Trelloran Seduction, book 1 in the Making of a Goddess series, ...more

Apocalypse Whenever
Apocalypse Whenever — 11905 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 11 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
The most active Goodreads group for apocalyptic, post-apocalyptic and dystopic fiction! Join the monthly book reading, get recommendations, or just te ...more

Goodreads Reviewers' Group
Goodreads Reviewers' Group — 5188 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 19 min ago
Just for FunToo Much Information
This group helps to bring Reviewers and Authors together! Reviewers can make their own thread to post their reviews in, or post their reviews in the r ...more

Vaginal Fantasy Book Club
Vaginal Fantasy Book Club — 17903 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 56 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
Forum for the Vaginal Fantasy Book Club formerly hosted by Felicia Day, Veronica Belmont, Kiala Kazebee and Bonnie Burton. From January 2012 to April ...more

Book Promotions
Book Promotions — 2411 members — Last Activity 9 hours, 51 min ago
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
Well, it seems there is a group for everything else out there, but not one specifically for promoting books. There are places within groups to do it, ...more

YA Book Gang!!
YA Book Gang!! — 2182 members — Last Activity 12 hours, 2 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome to the YA Book Gang!!
This is a place for all YA lovers <3 Young or old, if you have a passion for YA, come on in :)
Join in on the challenge
...more

NetGalley Addicts Support Group
NetGalley Addicts Support Group — 897 members — Last Activity 13 hours, 12 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Warnning, if you are not already a NetGalley addict, you will soon become one by joining this group. Proceed with caution!

Do you find yourself browsin
...more

The Perks Of Being A Book Addict
The Perks Of Being A Book Addict — 20242 members — Last Activity 15 hours, 30 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group is for anyone who loves books from different genres. Every month we have group Books of the Month which you can join, reading challenges, a ...more

Authors & Reviewers
Authors & Reviewers — 3921 members — Last Activity 21 hours, 7 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
A&R is about helping authors promote their books. If you are a reviewer or a blogger, and you don't mind writing a honest review, then come and jo ...more

Book Haven
Book Haven — 9276 members — Last Activity Jul 22, 2018 08:17AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a group for people who enjoy many different genre's. If you are someone who appreciates a good book, regardless of the genre...this is the gro ...more

Kenyons Minions
Kenyons Minions — 2650 members — Last Activity Jul 21, 2018 08:40AM
Books & LiteratureRomance


Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or Author Goddess *wink*).

Sherri writes the following ser
...more

The Circle: for readers/beta readers/critiques/reviews/free reads
The Circle: for readers/beta readers/critiques/reviews/free reads — 1519 members — Last Activity Jul 19, 2018 04:03AM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
A circle of people preparing to publish their next/first book. Looking for beta readers? A critiquing partner? A review? Just looking for a free read? ...more

Paranormal Addicts
Paranormal Addicts — 14 members — Last Activity Jul 15, 2018 08:49AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Where readers of Paranormal can go to share their love of all things PNR with NO promo!N

Free Romance Books On Kindle
Free Romance Books On Kindle — 1857 members — Last Activity Jul 14, 2018 10:42AM
Books & LiteratureRomance
Romance Authors announcing Free Book promotions on Amazon Kindle. Titles of well known authors in the Romance genre including Paranormal, Contemporary ...more

Silent World — A discussion group
Silent World — A discussion group — 572 members — Last Activity Jul 09, 2018 11:16PM
Friends & Common InterestBeliefs & Causes
A place to discuss all the unique aspects of Deaf culture as highlighted in the new release book Silent Fear (A novel inspired by true crimes) by Lanc ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33
all groups


Browse By Tag